logo      
          

Contact us

Name: St. Clare's College
Address: 20 El Thawra St. Heliopolis - Cairo, Egypt (Zip Code: 11341)
Phone: (02) 2291 2644
Fax: (02) 2414 7655
E-Mail: admin@stclarescollege.com
Web Site: www.stclarescollege.com
Facebook Address: https://www.facebook.com/saintclarecollege 
Twitter Address:  https://twitter.com/stclarescollege 

Location:



Contacts Information

     
Director: Sr. Charlotte Greer, FMA sr.charlotte@stclarescollege.com
Principal: Sr. Mary Farid, FMA sr.maryfarid@stclarescollege.com
KG Director: Sr. Randa Kortas sr.randa@stclarescollege.com
Summer Camp Director: Sr. Saada Abed Al Nour sr.saada@stclarescollege.com
     
Supervisors:    
Secondary: Mrs. Salwa Maurice mrs.salwa@stclarescollege.com
Preparatory: Mrs. Hoda Sobhy mrs.hoda@stclarescollege.com
Elementory: Mrs. Lucy Butros mrs.lucy@stclarescollege.com
     
Department Head:    
     
Arabic: Mr. Zidan Ismail mr.zidan@stclarescollege.com
Computer: Mr. Amir Armoush mr.amir@stclarescollege.com
Control: Mrs. Fiametta Victor mrs.fiamentta@stclarescollege.com
English (Preparatory & Secondary): Mrs. Mariz Naghib mrs.mariz@stclarescollege.com
English (Primary): Mrs. Lucy Botros mrs.lucy@stclarescollege.com
Finance: Mrs. Hala Samir mrs.hala@stclarescollege.com
French: Mrs. Samah Rezk mrs.samah@stclarescollege.com
House: Mrs. Iman Fathy mrs.imanfathy@stclarescollege.com
History: Mr. Azeet mr.azeet@stclarescollege.com
Library and Attendance: Mrs. Violette Farag mrs.violette@stclarescollege.com
Math: Mr. Nasser Yassa mr.nasser@stclarescollege.com
PE: Mrs. Nahla Farouk mrs.nahla@stclarescollege.com
Philosophy: Mrs. Mariana Monir mrs.mariana@stclarescollege.com
Religion: Mrs. Mona Naguib mrs.mona@stclarescollege.com
Reception: Mrs. Hanaa Latif mrs.hanna@stclarescollege.com
Science: Mrs. Sonia Yossef mrs.sonia@stclarescollege.com
Social Worker 1: Mrs. Leila Michael mrs.leila@stclarescollege.com
Social Worker 2: Mrs. Iman Abdel Sheed mrs.imanabdelsheed@stclarescollege.com
Student Affairs: Mrs. Amal Said mrs.amal@stclarescollege.com
Social: Mr. Ihab Ezzat mr.ihab@stclarescollege.com
     REPLICA IWC PORTUGUESE
replica cartier watches for sale
replica iwc watches for sale
replica jaeger jecoultre watches for sale
omega speedmaster replica watches for sale
panerai replica watches for sale
cheap panerai replica watches